image

We maintain our only office in the District of Columbia.


DIRECTIONS


Metro Station: McPherson Square (Blue/Orange line; 14th Street/Franklin Square exit)

Directions from Reagan National Airport:

Follow signs and take the ramp towards George Washington Parkway North. Merge onto George Washington Parkway North. Take the I-395 N/US-1 N exit towards Washinton. Merge onto I-395 North and then take the US-1 North exit on the left. Merge onto US-1 North and stay straight to go onto 14th Street, N.W. Turn right onto New York Avenue, N.W. Turn right onto H Street, N.W. Turn Left onto 13th Street, N.W. Turn Left onto I Street, N.W. and our building is on the left at the southeast corner of I Street and 14th Street. Estimated travel time: 20 minutes.

Directions from Dulles International Airport:

Follow signs to Dulles Airport Access Road and take access road to I-66 East. Follow signs at the end of I-66 to the E Street exit on the left. Merge onto E Street, N.W. Turn left onto 17th Street, N.W. Turn right onto H Street, N.W. Turn left onto 13th street, N.W. Turn Left onto I Street, N.W. and our building is on the left at the southeast corner of I Street and 14th Street. Estimated travel time: 45 minutes.

Directions from Baltimore-Washington International Airport:

Follow the airport exit signs and merge onto I-195 West. Exit I-195 West onto the Baltimore-Washington Parkway, headed south toward Washington. Exit the Baltimore-Washington Parkway onto New York Avenue/Route 50 west toward Washington. Travel on New York Avenue and turn left onto 7th Street, NW. Turn right on K Street, NW, which then merges into New York Avenue. Turn right onto 13th Street, NW. Turn left onto I Street, NW, and our building is on the left at the southeast corner of I Street and 14th Street. Estimated travel time: 45 minutes.

Directions from Union Station:

Turn Left onto 1st Street, N.E. Turn right onto Massachuetts Avenue, N.E. Massachuetts Avenue becomes K Street, N.W. K Street, N.W. becomes New York Avenue, N.W. Turn right onto 13th Street, N.W. Turn Left onto I Street, N.W. and our building is on the left at the southeast corner of I Street and 14th Street. Estimated travel time: 10 minutes.

MANAGING PARTNER

Donald W. Fowler T 202.898.5840  dfowler@hollingsworthllp.com

HIRING PARTNER

Frank Leone T 202.898.5825  fleone@hollingsworthllp.com

RECRUITMENT PARTNER

Gary I. Rubin T 202.898.5830  grubin@hollingsworthllp.com

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Jeni A. Davis (Office Manager) T 202.898.5852  jdavis@hollingsworthllp.com

MARKETING & CLIENT RELATIONS

Maury A. Callahan (Manager) T 202.898.5878  mcallahan@hollingsworthllp.com

ACCOUNTING

Jennifer A. Streets (Controller) T 202.898.5870  jstreets@hollingsworthllp.com

INFORMATION SYSTEMS

Sonny Edwards (Manager) T 202.898.5880  sedwards@hollingsworthllp.com

LITIGATION SUPPORT

W. Jeffery Slater (Director) T 202.898.5868  jslater@hollingsworthllp.com